Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Sewanee 4th of July Committee

Committee Chairperson: Jade Barry

Street Dance: Sewanee Business Alliance
Flag Raising Chairperson: Margaret Beaumont Zucker
MSSA Annual Pub Run: Scott Parrish
Arts and Crafts Chairperson: Bracie Parker
Food Vendor Chairperson: Bess Turner
Dog Show Chairperson: Sarah Butler and Bentley Cook
Children’s Games Chairperson: Andrea Del Balso
Cake Contest: Susan Peek and Paula Yeatman with the Sewanee Woman’s Club
Parade Chairs: Jo Gressly, Lucas Crossland, and Spike Hosch
Air Show Performance: Catherine Cavagnaro
Air Plane Rides: Jon Foote
Fireworks: The Sewanee Police Department & Fire Department

Communications: Erin Kunz
Treasurer: Tracie Sherrill

Please consider making a donation to our Celebration!  There are three ways to donate: Check, GoFundMe, or the Community Chest!

Check Payable to: Sewanee 4th of July
Sewanee Fourth of July Committee
Post Office Box 74
Sewanee, TN 37375


Sewanee Maskerade 2021!